The Book Blogger Platform by Barb Drozdowich

IN A NUTSHELL
Title:                          Book Blogger Platform
Author:                    Barb Drozdowich
Publisher:               Booktrope
Released:                 January 2016
Source:                     Publisher, in exchange for an honest review
Rating:                      5 out of 5 stars

I started reading this book with the wrong attitude – totally. My book blog started a few years back, I abandoned it and then recently returned. I figured I knew quite a bit, so I was prepared to be bored. I’m so happy I named my blog The Sheepish Reader ‘n’ Writer because that’s exactly how I feel!

I can’t begin to tell you how valuable this book is. It’s a quick read, but it’s jam packed with information you must have to book blog. (Trust me, you’ll be seeing a lot of changes in this blog in the coming weeks.) Drozdowich includes not just technical advice for setting up a blog, but also the promotion and those pesky little FCC requirements that you need to follow. If you’re thinking about starting any kind of blog or you’re blogging now, this is a book you really need to read – even if you think of your blog as a just hobby. 5 stars out of 5.

1 Comment

Filed under Book Review

One response to “The Book Blogger Platform by Barb Drozdowich

  1. Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review my book! Very much appreciated!!

Leave a Reply

