An Interesting Find

I’ve been reading like crazy, but haven’t finished anything – yet. But while I was surfing the net I ran across an interesting site: gohighbrow.com . Just to be clear – I’m not compensated in any way for this review.  Highbrow is free and it sends a 5-minute course to your email early every morning. Right now I’m doing “Journey into Minimalism” by Leo Babauta. There are courses on a lot of topics, but you can only take one at a time.  The one I’m doing is well written and by a writer I’ve read before and enjoyed (although I didn’t know that when I signed up for course – pleasant surprise).

I love it! It’s free, it’s valuable information and for me with my short attention span – it’s fast. It’s a great start to my morning. I highly recommend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Minimizing, Reading, Website Review

Leave a Reply

