Ink Nymphs: Los Angeles

AOI Ink Nymphs Los Angeles

by Tim Stephens, Photography by Nelson Blanton

I’m fascinated by beautifully executed tattoos and clear, sharp photography – so this book of women with tattoos is a winner! Personally, I don’t think I could sit still long enough to get a tattoo and frankly, I don’t think I could shoot a photograph as clear as the ones in this book to save myself. So it’s with a great deal of admiration that I write this review.

Heads up – there’s nudity: nothing crass. But if nudity bothers you, just a warning.  As the title states, the women are nymph like. This is no fat, no cellulite art photography.

Schiffer Publishing Ltd. published this at the end of February of this year. I give it an unusual (for me) 5 stars out of 5.

 

Description

Marketing Plan

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Review

Leave a Reply

