31 Days to Finding Your Blogging Mojo – A Book Review

I’m always looking for ways to spiff up my blogs and this time turned to

    31 Days to Finding Your Blogging Mojo

      by Bryan Allain. Much of the information is nothing new, but is delivered in a light, humorous manner that pulls you right in to look for more. As a result it’s a quick read and well worth it.

      One idea I hadn’t thought much about before reading this book is guest blogging. Either guesting on a another blog or having someone guest on yours. It’s definitely an intriguing idea. Another concept Allain mentions frequently is keeping the blog posts short. I can agree with that as I like to read many not just spend my entire reading time on one person’s blog.

      Naturally, if a person is writing about blogging you have to check out their site. I did and he truly practices what he preaches. Take a look
      and read the book!

1 Comment

Filed under Book Review, Writing

One response to “31 Days to Finding Your Blogging Mojo – A Book Review

  1. Thanks for the recommendation. I did check out the book and bought it for my Kindle. The advice is clear and concise and delivered with humour. Now I just need to put some of the ideas into practice.

Leave a Reply

